The five member jury – Cheney Bostic, Dick Farley, Tom Lyon, Peter Swift, and Molly Winter – met on February 17, had a few hours long eye-opening discussion and awarded six projects (please see the attached PDF). Since this year the majority of the entries were in “best built project” category, the jury decided to award four projects and added four subcategories to the category: large infill, small infill, urban impact, and community building. Jury has decided to add yet another category “regulation reform” in addition to “tactical urbanism.” Jury did not gave awards in “best unbuilt project” and “best student project” categories.

Award Results (2)



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s